Private Message allows you to share notes and messages with end-to-end encryption and a link that expires automatically. So you can keep what you share privately and make sure your stuff doesn't stay online forever.
If you need to send a password or some other form of simple but sensitive information to someone you can not send it over IM or email. These methods are not secure, anyone with little knowledge can intercept this information during transmission. Using the private note as the "middle man" you can safely and securely transfer this data to your recipient. The private note in other words self destruct note is a web-based service that allows you to share a note or a message over the internet confidently. Write your private message, and the system will generate a secure link. Then you can copy that link into an email or instant message then you can send it to the person you want to read the note. When that person first clicks the link they will see the note in their browser and the note will immediately delete itself, which ensures that no one (even the same person) will read the note again. The link will no longer accessible.
Write the message in the above text area to create a private and encrypted message. The system will return a sharable link to you.
Share the link to whom you want to read the message. Simply send an email or instant message with the link.
The message will self-destruct after it has been viewed by the receiver. There is no way to get it back, even to the very same person.