It will generate a link which can access only one time. So it's only for the relevant recipient.
ZeroNote will generate a secure link, then the user has to send it to the recipient.
Yes, you can, using advanced options you can create a note which destroys after a time period, the note will be deleted only after that specified time is completed.
The note self-destructs after being read, there is no way to re-read it once it has been read.
After 14 days or after the time selected in the advanced options all unread notes are automatically deleted.